Special mixtape for our 10th anniversary party in Munich.

01 DMX Krew – Disco Theme
02 John Talabot with Pional – Destiny (Rave Dub)
03 Mano Le Tough – Let’s Not Talk About Love
04 Sally Shapiro – I’ll Be By Your Side (Tensnake Remix)
05 Tuff City Kids with Annie – Labyrinth
06 The Embassy – Lurking With A Distance (Tensnake Dub)
07 The Panthers – Goblin City (Holy Ghost! Remix)
08 Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)
09 Tensnake – Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix)
10 Lullabies In The Dark – Code 7492
11 Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (Tensnake Remix)
12 John Talabot – When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)
13 Wolfram with Haddaway – A Thing Called Love (Legowelt Remix)
14 DMX Krew – Come To Me
15 Argoman – Chimicalissimo (Black Spuma Remix)
16 Sally Shapiro – Miracle (Bogdan Irkük Remix)
17 Dolle Jolle – Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje Remix)

Tape comes with download voucher for all tracks and the mix of the digital release. Format can be chosen (mp3, wav, flac…)

Out of stock