PERMVAC 160-1/-2
Special release with 16 exclusive tracks for the 10th label anniversary.

A John Talabot – The Strange Silence

B1 Mano Le Tough – Full On Spring

B2 TB & Bostro Pesopeo – Violet

B3 New Jackson – There Will Always Be This Love (featuring Margie Jean Lewis)

C1 Lake People – Morrow

C2 Lauer – Falling Back Up

C3 Woolfy vs Projections – Astronaut

D1 Red Axes – Eastern Crown

D2 Joakim – Camino De La Luna (Dub Version – Vinyl Bonus Track)

E1 Pional – State Of Presence

E2 Benjamin Fröhlich – I.A.M.B.D.

F1 Tuff City Kids – Hardlake

F2 The Drifter – Space Ramp

G1 Daniel Bortz – Chasing Worms

G2 Lord Of The Isles – Out Here

H1 Joakim – Camino De La Luna

H2 Tensnake – Cielo

Vinyl comes with inlay card and download voucher. 2-CD with 16-page booklet (Joakim – Camino De La Luna (Dub Version) is not included on 2-CD)