CD 1
01 Midnight Magic „Drop Me A Line“
02 Mirror People „Echo Life“
03 Black Van „Moments Of Excellence“
04 Wolfram feat. Hercules & Love Affair „Fireworks“ Johan Agebjörn Remix
05 Azari & III „Reckless With Your Love“ Tensnake Remix
06 James Curd feat Devin Byrnes „Open Up Your Mind“
07 Parallel Dance Ensemble „Shopping Cart“
08 Black Van feat Holy Ghost! „Moments Of Excellence“ Aeroplane Remix
09 Chuck Norris „All That She Wants“
10 Parallel Dance Ensemble „Juices“
11 Pional „Into A Trap“
12 Bostro Pesopeo feat. Hard Ton „Basic Vox“
13 Sally Shapiro „Love In July“ Bostro Pesopeo Remix
CD 2
01 Wolfram feat Hercules & Love Affair „Fireworks“ Axel Boman Remix
02 Pional „Where Eagles Dare“
03 DMX Krew „Disco Theme“
04 Candyblasta „Black Cloud“
05 High Voltage Humans „Tomahawk“ Bostro Pesopeo Remix
06 Azari & III „Reckless With Your Love“ Permanent Vacation Remix
07 DMX Krew „Taking Your Own Advice“
08 Wolfram feat Haddaway „A Thing Called Love“ Legowelt Remix
09 Tevo Howard „Content“
10 Midnight Magic „Drop Me A Line“ Steffi Remix
11 Bostro Pesopeo „Anantes“ Contra Communem Opinionem Remix
12 Tevo Howard „What Is Noise?“
13 Zodiac Free Arts Club „N.A.O.E.“ Argy’s Hacienda Remix